Gee, I wonder how those ads get on Web Mail?

If I ever needed any evidence that Earthlink is selling me out to their advertisers, I got it this morning when my friend sent me an e-mail about an old TV series called “Hawkeye.” A few clicks later and what’s the ad at the top of the Web Mail page? See for yourself:

Could it be possible Earthlink sells out my private e-mail messages to their advertisers?

Could it be possible Earthlink sells out my private e-mail messages to their advertisers?

Leave a Reply

